208风枪

OSHA兼容

208风枪是事实上的压缩空气风枪标准,具有高流量性能,操作舒适。208的特点是重量轻,枪体坚固以及智能人体工程学设计,允许多个握把位置和存储选项。多个符合OSHA标准的版本可供选择,有大量的喷嘴可供选择,还包括多个符合OSHA标准的安全喷嘴。

技术参数

最小爆破压力 (bar) 64 公斤 (928 PSI)
材质 POM(枪体),黄铜(枪管)
介质 空气和非易爆水基液体

经典的喷枪,具备优异的性能,让工作变得更轻松

CEJN 208 系列喷枪配有阀组,可以处理压缩空气和非易爆的流体介质。该系列提供多种样式,包括标准全流量、降噪星形喷嘴和压力调节安全版本。多种管道和喷嘴可选,以满足不同的特定应用要求。

 

结构坚固耐用

喷枪采用精心挑选的组件和高度重视细节的工程设计。这确保它是一款可以高效使用多年的高品质的空气和流体喷枪。“经久耐用”是 CEJN 对所有 CEJN 产品可持续发展承诺的重要组成部分,而且这款喷枪也不例外。

重量轻并且符合人体工程学

塑料喷枪本体重量轻,设计以用户为中心,可确保左手和右手习惯的用户在进行所有吹扫或喷洒作业时都具有符合人体工程学的舒适性。

通过精确控制流量实现高性能

优异的流动性能是经过全面测试的内部设计的结果,最大程度地减少了流阻。扳机弹簧力经过精心平衡,可以精确控制气流。

灵活的悬挂选项

喷枪配有一个用于水平(a)或垂直(b)悬挂位置的常规挂钩。喷枪可以悬挂在直径不超过 25 mm 的管道周围或边缘(c)上,或者使用管道插件(d)。另一个悬挂选项是磁性支架,可作为配件提供。磁铁可以贴到墙壁或其他实心表面。

多个抓握位置

智能设计基于广泛的现场测试结果,可从任何角度高效地并符合人体工程学地使用。在执行不同任务时,智能设计的把手可保证舒适的抓握,包括连接和断开。

 

被复制较多的风枪

CEJN拥有60多年的设计和制造风枪的经验。 每个新模型在安全性,人体工程学,性能和耐用性方面都迈出了一步。 大量的现场测试和设计研究导致了目前高性能风枪的选择。 设计和颜色可以轻松复制。 技术,经验和绩效无法复制。 CEJN品牌,保障安全和性能。

 

使用适合作业的喷嘴安全高效地工作

安全使用 CEJN 的压缩空气吹枪主要是选择适合于作业的喷嘴。喷嘴种类繁多,其中许多是安全喷嘴,堵塞时吹力和噪音水平均符合并超过 OSHA 要求。所有 CEJN 吹枪均可配备安全喷嘴,我们始终建议使用安全喷嘴以保持高度的安全。寻找符合 OSHA 标准的带有 "OK" 符号的喷嘴和满足欧盟设备指令 §1.5.8 带有 "耳朵" 符号的降噪喷嘴。

喷枪喷嘴
load movie 
喷枪喷嘴

安全第一 - 注意这些标志

“OK”符号表示即使在喷嘴封闭时也能满足 OSHA 规定的安全要求。阻尼孔口处的静态压力不超过 2 bar(30 PSI)。 

喷嘴:
星形喷嘴管星形喷嘴延长管管道调节器消音器消音喷嘴气幕喷嘴旁通喷嘴文氏管喷嘴

“耳朵”符号表示噪音等级低于 85 dB(A),符合欧盟机械指令 §1.5.8 的降噪要求。

喷嘴:
星形喷嘴管星形喷嘴延长管消音器消音喷嘴

在 6 bar (87 PSI) 的入口压力下测量了噪音,以确定是否符合上述指令。

 

使用手册和资料手册

安全、密封的压缩空气系统

安全、密封的压缩空气系统

请与CEJN授权分销商联系,以了解可用性和价格

查找经销商

你是否找到你要找的东西?

联系客服

您需要定制的快速连接解决方​​案吗?

工程解决方案

 

压缩空气系统优化指南

下载手册

208 blow guns

Safety product OSHA compliant

The 208 blow gun is the de facto standard for compressed air blow guns, engineered for high flow performance and comfort. The 208 features a lightweight and robust body and a smart ergonomic design to allow multiple grip positions and storage options. OSHA compliant versions are available and there is a large selection of nozzles available, also including multiple OSHA compliant safety nozzles.

Technical data

Min. burst pressure (bar) 64 bar (928 PSI)
Material POM (body), brass (tube)
Media Air and non-explosive water based liquids

The classic blow gun for high comfort and performance

The CEJN Series 208 blow gun has a valve package that enables it to handle both air as well as non-explosive fluids. The Series is offered in several styles, including standard full-flow, noise-reducing Star-Tip, and a pressure-regulated safety version. Various tubes and tips are available to meet specific application requirements.

load movie 

CEJN Blowgun 208

 

Durable design

The blow gun is designed using carefully selected components and engineered with a high attention to detail. This ensures that it is a high-quality air and fluid gun, set to be an efficient companion for many years. "Built to last" is an integral part of CEJN's sustainability commitment for all CEJN products, and this blow gun is no exception.

Lightweight and ergonomic

The lightweight plastic body and user-centered design ensure ergonomic comfort for both left- and right-handed users during all blowing or spraying operations.

High performance with precise flow control

Supreme flow performance is the result of a thoroughly tested internal design with minimal flow obstruction. The trigger spring force is carefully balanced for precise airflow control.

Flexible hanging options

The blow guns feature a conventional hook for horizontal (a) or vertical (b) hanging positions. It can be hung around a pipe or edge (c) up to 25 mm in diameter or with a tube insert (d). Another hanging option is the magnetic holder that is available as an accessory. The magnet can be attached to a wall or other solid surface.

Multiple grip positions

The intelligent design is based on results from extensive field testing and enables efficient and ergonomic use from any angle. It provides a comfortable grip for various tasks, including connection and disconnection.

 

The world's most copied blow gun

CEJN has built and designed blow guns for more than 60 years. Every new model has taken a step further in safety, ergonomy, performance and durability. Numerous field tests and design studies have led to the current selection of high-performance blow guns. The design and colour can easily be copied. The know-how, experience and performance can not be copied. Specifically, look for the CEJN brand to ensure safety and performance.

 

Work safely and efficiently using nozzles fit for the job

To work safely with CEJN's compressed air blow guns is mainly about choosing the proper nozzle for the job. There is a wide range of nozzles and many are safety nozzles that fulfill and exceed the OSHA requirements in terms of blowing force when dead-ended and noise levels. All CEJN blow guns can be fitted with safety nozzles and we always recommend using safety nozzles to maintain a high level of safety. Look for the 'OK' symbol for OSHA-compliant nozzles and the 'ear' symbol for nozzles with reduced noise according to EU Machine Directive §1.5.8.

Blow gun nozzles
load movie 
Blow gun nozzles

Safety first - Look out for these symbols

The "OK" symbol indicates fulfillment of the safety requirements stated by OSHA when dead-ending occurs. Static pressure at the orifice will not exceed 2 bar (30 PSI). 

Nozzles:
Star-tip tube, Star-tip extension tube, Tube regulator, Silencer, Silencer nozzle, Air curtain nozzle, Bypass nozzle, Venturi nozzle

The "ear" symbol indicates a sound level below 85 dB(A) and fulfillment of requirements of the EU Machine Directive §1.5.8 concerning noise reduction demands.

Nozzles:
Star-tip tube, Star-tip extension tubeSilencer, Silencer nozzle

Compliance with the above-listed directives is measured at 6 bar (87 PSI) inlet pressure.

 

Manuals and brochures

Safe, airtight compressed air systems

Safe, airtight compressed air systems

Check with an authorized CEJN distributor for availability and prices

Find Distributor

Did you find what you were looking for?

Contact Support

Do you require a customized quick-connect solution?

Engineering Solutions

 

Guide to optimise the effect in compressed air systems

Download guide