Coupleurs à face planes pour UHP, haut débit

Face plane Connexion d'une seule main Verrouillage de sécurité

Coupleurs à face planes haut débit pour hydraulique ultra haute pression

Données techniques

Diamètre nominal 6.3, 4 mm
Pression de service maxi 72 - 80 MPa
Matière du coupleur Acier, Nickel-Zinc, Acier traité zingué

Petit en taille, mais puissant en performance

Les coupleurs hydrauliques haute pression à plein passage sont des coupleurs à face plane, de dimensions extérieures réduites, mais extrêmement performant. Cela en fait des coupleurs particulièrement adaptés pour les outils hydrauliques nécessitant de hauts débits.

  • Ratio élevé pression de service/performance de débit
     
  • Design face plane

  • Anti-gouttes à la connexion et déconnexion
  • Verrouillage de sécurité inclus

  • Connectable d'une seule main

  • Design compact
 
 
Hose configurator for ultra high-pressure hose kits with end connections, quick couplings and nipples

Configurez vos flexibles haute pression

Configurez et commandez des flexibles hydrauliques avec le configurateur en ligne facile à utiliser pour les kits de flexibles hydrauliques ultra haute pression. Avec le configurateur, vous pouvez facilement spécifier les raccords de tuyaux, les coupleurs hydrauliques, les embouts et les accessoires selon vos spécifications.

Configurez vos flexibles

 
 

Connexion d'une seule main

L’embout se pousse simplement dans le coupleur et se verrouille automatiquement. Il n’est pas nécessaire de positionner manuellement la bague de verrouillage. Une fonction unique de sécurité automatique élimine tout risque de déconnexion accidentelle. Tournez la bague de verrouillage de 30° et tirez vers l’arrière pour la libérer. La conception face plane garantit une déconnexion sans égouttures.

 
 

Bouchons anti-poussière inclus en standard pour éviter la contamination

La pollution dans un système hydraulique peut générer des dommages et des temps morts coûteux. Cela peut également empêcher une connexion complète et sûre du coupleur. En conséquence, tous nos coupleurs et embouts sont dotés, en standard, d’un bouchon anti-poussière, qui doit systématiquement être fixé et assemblé lors de l’usage des coupleurs et embouts. Fin, il tourne autour du coupleurs et ne s’emmêle jamais.

 
 

Joint Métallique (CMS)

Le joint métallique CEJN est la méthode optimale et recommandée, développée pour une étanchéité sûre et fiable, même aux plus hautes pressions. De par le petit diamètre et la position du CMS, le stress est maintenu au minimum. Dans l’éventualité peu probable d’une fuite, la pression d’huile est dispersée dans le coupleur, sans danger pour l’opérateur.

 
 

Sécurité et savoir-faire depuis 1955

Dès le premier jour, CEJN s'est attaché à développer des produits sûrs et fiables. Nous proposons aujourd’hui des coupleurs hydrauliques supportant jusqu’à 4000 bar/400 MPa. Cela fait de nous les leaders mondiaux du secteur et implique un engagement responsable en termes de développement, auquel CEJN se consacre pleinement.

 
 

Centres CEJN haute pression

Les Centres CEJN Haute pression sont répartis à travers le monde pour garantir une proximité avec les marchés et gérés par du personnel à l’expertise certifiée. Chaque centre comprend une unité de sertissage des tuyaux qui assemble les kits de tuyaux haute pression selon les spécifications du client. Chaque kit est mesuré et sa sécurité et sa performance sont contrôlés avant livraison de façon à prévenir tout risque ultérieur.

 
 

Ne sous-estimez jamais les dangers du travail avec l'hydraulique ultra haute pression

 

 
Dangers potentiels avec les applications hydrauliques à Ultra Haute Pression load movie 
Dangers potentiels avec les applications hydrauliques à Ultra Haute Pression
 

Travailler en toute sécurité avec l'hydraulique ultra-haute pression

 

Téléchargez le guide

UHP flat-face couplings, high-flow

Flat Face One hand operation Safety Lock

High-flow flat-face couplings for ultra high-pressure hydraulics

Technical data

Nominal flow diameter 4, 6.3 mm
Max. working pressure 72 - 80 MPa
Material coupling Hardened, zinc chromate plated steel, Steel, Zn-Ni

Small in size but mighty in performance

The High-Flow hydraulic High-pressure quick connect couplings are flat-face couplings with small outer dimensions but mighty performance. That makes them particularly suitable for hydraulic tools with high-flow requirements.

  • High ratio working pressure vs flow performance
     
  • Flat-face design

  • Non-drip on connection and disconnection
  • Safety locking included

  • One-hand operated

  • Compact design
 
 
Hose configurator for ultra high-pressure hose kits with end connections, quick couplings and nipples

Configure a high-pressure hydraulic hose kit

Configure and order hydraulic hose assemblies with the easy-to-use hose configurator for ultra high-pressure hydraulic hose kits. With the configurator you can easily specify hose fittings, hydraulic quick couplings, nipples and accessories according to your specifications.

Start a configuration

 
 

One-hand-to-connect

The nipple is pushed into the coupling and is locked automatically. The locking sleeve does not need to be manually positioned. Unique automatic safety function eliminates accidental disconnection. Turn the locking sleeve 30° and then pull backwards to release. The Flat-Face design ensures non-drip disconnection

 
 

Dust caps included as standard to avoid contamination

Pollution in a hydraulic system can lead to damage and costly machine downtime. It can also prevent the quick coupling from being fully and securely connected. Therefore, all couplings and nipples are fitted with dust caps as standard, which should always be attached and joined together when the coupling and nipple are in use. The slim design will twist around the coupling to avoid tangling.

 
 

CEJN Metal Seal (CMS)

CEJN Metal Seal is the optimum and recommended sealing method developed to be a safe and reliable seal even at extremely high pressures. Due to the smaller diameter and position of CMS, stress is kept to a minimum. In the unlikely event of leakage, the oil pressure will be dispersed within the coupling without any danger to the operator.

 
 

Safety and Knowledge Since 1955

CEJN has been focused on designing safe and reliable products since day one. Today we have quick-connect hydraulic couplings up to 4000 bar/400 MPa. This makes us world leaders and entails a responsible commitment to development to which CEJN is deeply dedicated.

 
 

Certified assembly by your local CEJN High-Pressure Centre

The CEJN High-Pressure Centres are located around the world for closer proximity to our markets and are all staffed by certified application experts. Each center features a hose crimping facility that assembles high-pressure hose kits to customer specifications. Every set is checked and measured before delivery for safety and performance to eliminate any risk of failure.

 
 

Never underestimate the dangers of working with ultra high-pressure hydraulics

 
Potential Dangers with Ultra High-Pressure Hydraulic Applications load movie 
Potential Dangers with Ultra High-Pressure Hydraulic Applications

Check with an authorized CEJN distributor for availability and prices

Find Distributor

Did you find what you were looking for?

Contact Support

Do you require a customized quick-connect solution?

Engineering Solutions

 

How to work safely with Ultra High-Pressure Hydraulics

 

Download Safety Guidelines