Пневматические изделия, Аксессуары

Дополнительные крышки Soft-Line

Дополнительные крышки можно установить на быстроразъемные муфты для смягчения их краев, что предотвращает появление царапин и помогает избежать повреждения окружающих деталей и поверхностей. Они также защищают сами муфты от повреждений, продлевая их срок службы. Для защиты передней и задней части заказывайте конкретный номер изделия в серии eSafe 300, 310, 315, 320, 410, 430 и 550. Дополнительные крышки поставляются в упаковке по 10 штук с инструкцией. Для простого монтажа отдельно закажите соответствующий инструмент. Крышки подходят к стандартным изделиям серий eSafe 300, 310, 315, 320, 410,430 и 550.

Описание Соединение Артикул
Упаковка крышек Soft-Line из 10 штук с инструкцией по монтажу. Совместимы со стандартными сериями 300, 310, 315 и 320. - 19 900 7001199007001
Упаковка крышек Soft-Line из 10 штук с инструкцией по монтажу. Совместимы со стандартными сериями 410 и 430. - 19 900 7002199007002
Упаковка крышек Soft-Line из 10 штук с инструкцией по монтажу. Совместимы со стандартной серией 550. - 19 900 7003199007003
Инструмент для монтажа крышек Soft-Line серии 3XX - 19 900 7051199007051
Инструмент для монтажа крышек Soft-Line серии 4X - 19 900 7052199007052
Инструмент для монтажа крышек Soft-Line серии 5XX - 19 900 7053199007053
Информацию о доступности и цене узнавайте у официального дилера CEJN. Другие соединения и уплотнительные материалы доступны по запросу. Некоторые изделия можно приобрести только при определенном минимальном объеме заказа. Компания CEJN оставляет за собой право на изменения без предварительного уведомления. Резьбовые соединения указаны в соответствии со стандартами ISO.

Available files for download

Please complete the form below in order to gain access to downloadable product files. The data you provide is for internal information purposes only and will not be published or made available outside of CEJN.

Pneumatic Products, Accessories

Accessory Soft-Line Covers

The accessory covers are designed to be added onto couplings to "softens" the edges of quick connect couplings, making them non-abrasive and less likely to cause damage to surrounding components and surfaces. In addition, the covers also protect couplings from impact, prolonging the service life of the couplings. For protection on both front and back part, order specific product number in eSafe series 300, 310, 315, 320, 410, 430 and 550. The accessory covers comes in a pack of 10 pieces with an instruction. For easy installation, order assembly tool separately. The covers fits the standard eSafe series 300, 310, 315, 320, 410,430 and 550.

Description Connection Part No.
Soft-Line covers in packages of 10, including an assembly instruction. Compatible with standard series 300, 310, 315 and 320. - 19 900 7001199007001
Soft-Line covers in packages of 10, including an assembly instruction. Compatible with standard series 410 and 430. - 19 900 7002199007002
Soft-Line covers in packages of 10, including an assembly instruction. Compatible with standard series 550. - 19 900 7003199007003
Assembly tool for Soft-Line Cover series 3XX - 19 900 7051199007051
Assembly tool for Soft-Line Cover series 4XX - 19 900 7052199007052
Assembly tool for Soft-Line Cover series 5XX - 19 900 7053199007053
Check with an authorized CEJN distributor for availability and prices. Other connections and sealing material on request. Some part numbers may be subject to minimum order quantities. CEJN reserves the right to make changes without further notification. Thread connections are listed according to ISO Standards.

Available files for download

Please complete the form below in order to gain access to downloadable product files. The data you provide is for internal information purposes only and will not be published or made available outside of CEJN. By submitting this form you may recieve e-mail send-outs. You can unsubscribe from them at any time.