超高压液压产品

不锈钢系列LP(高达15k PSI)

CEJN的不锈钢LP系列专注于高压附件,可在高达15k PSI(103MPa)的压力下安全可靠地运行。 尺寸主要基于MP和HP¼“,3/8”,9/16“和1”管尺寸,以及JIC和NPT标准。 这些转接头、轴环和压盖螺母由耐酸316L不锈钢加工而成,在最极端的应用中提供可靠的服务,并且完全可追溯。 这些组件设计和制造用于传统的高压应用,遵循现有的高压阀门、配件和管道中的行业标准螺纹类型和公差。
LP转接头,NPT,不锈钢

LP转接头,NPT,不锈钢

适用于1/8“至1”NPT的工业标准转接头。 紧凑型设计,由NACE认证的AISI 316L / EN1.4404不锈钢制成,可延长使用寿命。

LP适配器,NPT转MP,不锈钢

LP适配器,NPT转MP,不锈钢

1/8“至1”NPT转MP工业标准转接头,尺寸为1/4”、3/8”、9/16“和1”。紧凑的设计,由NACE认证的AISI 316L/EN1.4404不锈钢制成,最大限度地延长了寿命并且所有连接端口都有安全泄水孔。

LP适配器,NPT转G,不锈钢

LP适配器,NPT转G,不锈钢

行业标准适配器,适用于1/4“至1”NPT至G 1/8“,1/4”,3/8“,1/2”和1“,带60°内部密封锥。紧凑型设计,由NACE认证 AISI 316L / EN1.4404不锈钢,使用寿命最长。

LP适配器,NPT转M型,不锈钢

LP适配器,NPT转M型,不锈钢

适用于1/4“至1”NPT至M 9/16“,3/4”,1“和1,5 / 16”的行业标准适配器。 紧凑型设计,由NACE认证的AISI 316L / EN1.4404不锈钢制成,可延长使用寿命。

LP适配器,NPT转HP,不锈钢

LP适配器,NPT转HP,不锈钢

适用于1/8“至1”NPT至MP管尺寸1/4“,3/8”,9/16“和1”的行业标准适配器。 紧凑型设计,由NACE认证的AISI 316L / EN1.4404不锈钢制成,可在所有连接端口上实现最长的使用寿命和安全性。

LP适配器,JIC,不锈钢

LP适配器,JIC,不锈钢

JIC标准适配器,37°扩口管连接,适用于JIC 04,06,08和16.紧凑型设计,由NACE认证的AISI 316L / EN1.4404不锈钢制成,可延长使用寿命。

LP适配器,JIC转NPT,不锈钢

LP适配器,JIC转NPT,不锈钢

JIC标准适配器,37°扩口管连接,适用于JIC 04,06,08和16,适用于尺寸为1/4“,3/8”,1/2“,3/4”和1“的NPT管。紧凑型设计,由 NACE认证的AISI 316L / EN1.4404不锈钢可延长使用寿命。

LP适配器,JIC转MP,不锈钢

LP适配器,JIC转MP,不锈钢

JIC标准适配器,37°扩口管连接,适用于JIC 04,06,08和16至MP管尺寸1/4“,3/8”,9/16“,3/4”和1“。紧凑型设计,由 NACE认证的AISI 316L / EN1.4404不锈钢可延长使用寿命。

LP适配器,JIC转HP,不锈钢

LP适配器,JIC转HP,不锈钢

JIC标准转接头带有37°扩口管连接,用于JIC 4,6和8到HP管尺寸为1/4“,3/8”和9/16“。紧凑型设计,由NACE认证的AISI 316L / EN1.4404不锈钢制成,可延长使用寿命。

Ultra High-Pressure Hydraulic Products

Stainless Steel Range LP (up to 15k PSI)

CEJN’s Stainless Steel LP range focuses on high-pressure accessories that operate safely and reliably at pressures up to 15k PSI (103MPa). Sizes are primarily based on MP and HP ¼”, 3/8”, 9/16” and 1” tubes sizes, together with JIC and NPT standards. Machined from acid resistant 316L stainless steel, these adapters, collars, and gland nuts will provide dependable service in the most extreme applications and are fully traceable. Designed and manufactured for use in traditional high-pressure applications, these components follow industry standard thread types and tolerances found in incumbent high-pressure valves, fittings and tubing.
  • LP Adapters, NPT, Stainless Steel

    Industry standard adapters for 1/8" to 1" NPT. Compact designs, made from NACE certified AISI 316L / EN1.4404 stainless steel for maximum life.

    Read more

  • LP Adapters, NPT to MP, Stainless Steel

    Industry standard adapters for 1/8" to 1" NPT to MP tubes sizes 1/4", 3/8", 9/16" and 1". Compact designs, made from NACE certified AISI 316L / EN1.4404 stainless steel for maximum life and safety weep holes on all the connection ports.

    Read more

  • LP Adapters, NPT to G, Stainless Steel

    Industry standard adapters for 1/4" to 1" NPT to Type M 9/16", 3/4", 1" and 1,5/16". Compact designs, made from NACE certified AISI 316L / EN1.4404 stainless steel for maximum life.

    Read more

  • LP Adapters, NPT to type M, Stainless Steel

    Industry standard adapters for 1/4" to 1" NPT to Type M 9/16", 3/4", 1" and 1,5/16". Compact designs, made from NACE certified AISI 316L / EN1.4404 stainless steel for maximum life.

    Read more

  • LP Adapters, NPT to HP, Stainless Steel

    Industry standard adapters for 1/8" to 1" NPT to MP tubes sizes 1/4", 3/8", 9/16" and 1". Compact designs, made from NACE certified AISI 316L / EN1.4404 stainless steel for maximum life and safety weep holes on all the connection ports.

    Read more

  • LP Adapters, JIC, Stainless Steel

    JIC standard adapters with 37° flare tube connection for JIC 4, 6, 8 and 16. Compact designs, made from NACE certified AISI 316L / EN1.4404 stainless steel for maximum life.

    Read more

  • LP Adapters, JIC to NPT, Stainless Steel

    JIC standard adapters with 37° flare tube connection for JIC 4, 6, 8 and 16 to NPT tubes sizes 1/4", 3/8", 1/2", 3/4" and 1". Compact designs, made from NACE certified AISI 316L / EN1.4404 stainless steel for maximum life.

    Read more

  • LP Adapters, JIC to MP, Stainless Steel

    JIC standard adapters with 37° flare tube connection for JIC 4, 6, 8 and 16 to MP tubes sizes 1/4", 3/8", 9/16", 3/4" and 1". Compact designs, made from NACE certified AISI 316L / EN1.4404 stainless steel for maximum life.

    Read more

  • LP Adapters, JIC to HP, Stainless Steel

    JIC standard adapters with 37° flare tube connection for JIC 4, 6 and 8 to HP tubes sizes 1/4", 3/8" and 9/16". Compact designs, made from NACE certified AISI 316L / EN1.4404 stainless steel for maximum life.

    Read more