Гидравлические изделия для сверхвысокого давления, Шланги в сборе

Страховочные тросы для шланга из нержавеющей стали

  • Нержавеющая сталь 316L/EN1.4404
  • Две петли
  • Защитное покрытие петель для защиты от истирания
  • Тройное или двойное плетение
  • Большой диапазон диаметров от 8 до 50 мм
  • Длина от 470 до 800 мм
  • Подходит для эксплуатации в морских условиях
  • Индивидуальные страховочные тросы доступны по запросу


Страховочные тросы обычно находят применение в жидкостных системах сверхвысокого давления, где риск травмы или повреждения оборудования считается высоким в случае отказа шланга. Сцепляющие тросы для шланга от компании CEJN изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стальной проволоки, переплетенной в виде сцепляющей конструкции. Чем больше натягивается шланг, тем сильнее петли сцепляют шланг. Две петли предоставляют возможность фиксации шланга в сборе, что сводит к минимуму риск биения шланга в случае случайного нарушения его герметичности.


Страховочные тросы для шланга сверхвысокого давления с двойным или тройным переплетением из нержавеющей стали с диаметрами петель от 8 до 50 мм и длиной троса от 470 до 800 мм. Стандартная комплектация включает защитное покрытие обеих петель для защиты от истирания, что повышает степень защиты и безопасности.

Страховочный трос для шланга Артикул Colour code DN Dia. range (mm) Working load (kN) Breaking load (kN) Loop length (mm) Длина (mm)
  19 951 1190 199511190Желтый48-128.817.6170470
 19 951 1191 199511191Зеленый510-1411.722.5165490
 19 951 1192 199511192Синий712-1617.635.2190540
 19 951 1193 199511193Красный814-2025.451.5220620
 19 951 1194 199511194Белый1220-3011.033.0200600
 19 951 1195 199511195Белый1220-3011.033.0200800
 19 951 1196 199511196Черный2030-4012.036.0200600
 19 951 1197 199511197Черный2030-4012.036.0200800
 19 951 1198 199511198Оранжевый2540-5018.018.0200600
 19 951 1199 199511199Оранжевый2540-5018.054.0200800


Информацию о доступности и цене узнавайте у официального дилера CEJN. Другие соединения и уплотнительные материалы доступны по запросу. Некоторые изделия можно приобрести только при определенном минимальном объеме заказа. Компания CEJN оставляет за собой право на изменения без предварительного уведомления. Резьбовые соединения указаны в соответствии со стандартами ISO. Все размеры указаны в мм.
Технические данные
Материал: Нержавеющая сталь 316L/EN1.4404

Available files for download

Please complete the form below in order to gain access to downloadable product files. The data you provide is for internal information purposes only and will not be published or made available outside of CEJN.

Ultra High-Pressure Hydraulic Products, Hose Assemblies

Hose Restraints - stainless steel

  • Stainless steel 316L /EN1.4404
  • Double eyelets
  • Eyelet protective abrasion cover
  • Triple or double weave
  • Wide range of diameters from 8-50mm
  • Lengths from 470 to 800mm
  • Suitable for marine environments
  • Customized restraints available upon request


Commonly found in UHP fluid transfer applications, where the risk of personal injury or damage to equipment is considered to be significant if a hose failure occurs. CEJN’s hose containment grips are made from high grade stainless steel wire, formed into a gripping construction. The more the hose pulls, the tighter the grip holding the hose in place. Double eyelets give ample opportunity to secure the hose assembly in place, minimising the risk of any whipping from a unintentional hose de-pressurization.


UHP hose restraints in double or triple weave stainless steel, with grip diameters from 8-50mm and grip lengths from 470 to 800mm. Abrasion protected, double eyelets to maximize protection and safety as standard.

Hose restraint Part No. Colour code DN Dia. range (mm) Working load (kN) Breaking load (kN) Loop length (mm) Length (mm)
  19 951 1190 199511190Yellow48-128.817.6170470
 19 951 1191 199511191Green510-1411.722.5165490
 19 951 1192 199511192Blue712-1617.635.2190540
 19 951 1193 199511193Red814-2025.451.5220620
 19 951 1194 199511194White1220-3011.033.0200600
 19 951 1195 199511195White1220-3011.033.0200800
 19 951 1196 199511196Black2030-4012.036.0200600
 19 951 1197 199511197Black2030-4012.036.0200800
 19 951 1198 199511198Orange2540-5018.054.0200600
 19 951 1199 199511199Orange2540-5018.054.0200800


Check with an authorized CEJN distributor for availability and prices. Other connections and sealing material on request. Some part numbers may be subject to minimum order quantities. CEJN reserves the right to make changes without further notification. Thread connections are listed according to ISO Standards. All measurements are in mm.
Technical data
Material: Stainless steel 316L /EN1.4404

Available files for download

Please complete the form below in order to gain access to downloadable product files. The data you provide is for internal information purposes only and will not be published or made available outside of CEJN. By submitting this form you may recieve e-mail send-outs. You can unsubscribe from them at any time.