超高压液压产品

配件

CEJN的高压附件系列包括各种适配器、输入输出模块和压力表。CEJN适配器的工作压力高达300MPa,与大多数接头和软管兼容,以确保安全和无故障连接。五种输入输出模块类型可用于连接来自单个泵的多个液压管路,以及将压力表连接到管路。CEJN提供底部和面板安装式压力表,最大压力为200MPa
适配器

适配器

CEJN提供适用于大多数管接头和软管的各种高压液压适配器。所有适配器均采用黑色镀锌或不锈钢制造。工作压力从100MPa到300MPa不等,各适配器数据见产品表。

密封垫片

密封垫片

CEJN高压范围内有不同的橡胶金属密封圈,他们的设计用于补充高压液压快速接头产品线。最大工作压力范围为100到150Mpa.

输入输出模块

输入输出模块

CEJN的输入输出模块可以将多个液压管路从一个泵连接到许多工具上,也可以连接一个压力表。这些模块有不同的尺寸和设计,端口数量也各不相同。

压力表

压力表

CEJN压力表系列包括底部和面板安装方式,压力高达5500巴(550兆帕 )。 所有型号均采用甘油填充,以提高性能和延长使用寿命。压力表采用不锈钢制造,精度高,使用寿命长。

Ultra High-Pressure Hydraulic Products

Accessories

CEJN’s range of High-Pressure accessories includes a wide assortment of adapters, porting blocks and pressure gauges. With working pressures up to 300 MPa, CEJN adapters are compatible with most couplings and hoses to ensure safe and trouble-free connections. Five porting block styles are available to connect several hydraulic lines from a single pump, as well as to connect pressures gauges to the line. CEJN offers pressure gauges in both bottom- and panel mounted styles up to 200 MPa.
Adapters

Adapters

CEJN provides and extensive range of high-pressure hydraulic adapters suitable for most couplings and hoses. All adapters are manufactured from black-zinc plated or stainless steel. Working pressure varies from 100 MPa to 300 MPa, see product table for data on respective adapters.

Seals

Seals

CEJN's high-pressure range includes several rubber metal seals designed to complement the high-pressure hydraulic couplings and nipples. Max working pressure range from 100 to 150 MPa.

Porting Blocks

Porting Blocks

CEJN’s porting blocks make it possible to utilise/connect several hydraulic lines from a single pump to numerous tools as well as the possibility of connecting a pressure gauge. The blocks are available in different sizes and designs with a varying number of ports.

Pressure Gauges

Pressure Gauges

Bottom and panel mounted pressure gauges in models up to 5500 bar (550 MPa). All models are glycerine filled for improved performance and long life. The gauges are made of stainless steel and feature high accuracy and a long service life.