热量控制产品, 无滴漏系列

667系列,DN14 黄铜

  • 单手操作、适用性强
  • 安全锁来防止意外断开
  • 高精度无泄漏电子冷却快接


热控制要求安全、简单、可靠的快速连接。CEJN 667系列和DN14是可负担得起的非滴水模块化接头,适用于几乎所有的应用和系统要求。该系列确保几乎没有溢出,消除污染和空气中的夹杂。测试证实,非滴水系列能够承受10000次以上的连接循环。667系列快速断开装置有双切断、单切断和直通型。根据要求,它们采用彩色编码和/或钥匙编码,以确保额外的安全。可选配密封材料。


该系列还有其他四种尺寸:267、467、567和767系列。请参考677系列了解全不锈钢版本。不锈钢的其他尺寸为277、477、577和777系列。如果您找不到符合您要求的产品,请随时与我们联系,我们会将我们的研发部门交给您处理。 应用:数据服务器冷却线,底盘歧管,IGBT,功率转换器,功率逆变器,整流器,工业驱动器,发电机,热交换器,医疗和工业激光器,牵引控制,机床,太阳能,替代能源。


https://www.cejn.com/globalassets/documents/brochures/SERIES-667-677-WATER-FLOW-CEJN.pdf (Water Flow Series 667 PDF)

母头 产品编号 连接 密封 长度 直径 扳手尺寸
内螺纹 10 667 1220 106671220G 3/4" (BSP), 绿色色环EPDM74.74136


公头 产品编号 连接 密封 长度 直径 扳手尺寸
内螺纹 10 667 6220 106676220G 3/4" (BSP), 绿色色环EPDM663634


货期及价格请与CEJN当地授权经销商联系。 根据要求提供其他连接和密封材料。 部分型号可能有最小起定量要求。 CEJN公司保留更改的权利,任何变化将不另行通知。 螺纹连接符合ISO标准。 所有单位为毫米
技术参数
正常通径: 14 毫米 (1/2")
水流量(双层截流): 97.8 升/分钟 (21.5 GPM 英制)
最大工作压力: 20 公斤 (290 PSI)
最小爆破压力: 80 公斤 (1160 PSI)
温度范围: -20ºC — +80ºC (-4ºF — +176ºF)
母接头材质: 铜镀镍
公接头材质: 铜镀镍
Kv(双层截流): 5.87
Cv(双层截流): 6.78
注释: 也可提供单向阀或直通版本

在1.0巴(14.5磅/平方英寸)压降下测得的水流量。

流量
压降, bar (PSI) 667系列,DN14 黄铜 流量, l/min. (GPM UK)

可下载的文档

请认真填写以下表格以能下载产品文档。该资料只用于CEJN内部分享,不会公开。

Thermal Control Products, Non-Drip Couplings & Nipples

Series 667, DN14 Brass

  • One-hand-operated coupling to simplify maintenance and serviceability
  • Safety lock to prevent unintentional disconnection
  • Precision-made no-spill flush-face connectors for liquid cooling

Thermal control requires safe, easy and reliable quick connect couplings. CEJN series 667 with DN14 are affordable non-drip modular couplings adaptable to virtually all applications and system requirements. The series ensures practically no spillage and eliminates pollution and air inclusion. Tests confirm that the Non-Drip series withstands over 10,000 connection cycles. Series 667 quick disconnects are available in double shut-off, single shut-off and straight through versions. Upon request they come in colour-coding and/or key coding for extra safety. Optional sealing material can be arranged.

The series is available in four other sizes: series 267, 467, 567 and 767. Please refer to series 677 for an all-stainless steel version. Additional sizes in stainless steel are series 277, 477, 577 and 777. If you can’t find a product that meets your requirements, don’t hesitate to contact us, and we’ll put our R&D department at your disposal. (Water Flow Series 667 PDF)

Applications: Data server chiller cooling lines, chassis manifolds, IGBTs, power converters, power inverters, rectifiers, industrial drives, power generators, heat exchangers, medical and industrial lasers, traction control, machine tools, solar power, alternative energy.

Series 667, DN14 Brass
Technical data
Nominal flow diameter: 14.0 mm (1/2")
Water flow (double shut-off): 97.8 l/min (21.5 GPM UK)
Max. working pressure: 20 bar (290 PSI)
Min. burst pressure: 80 bar (1160 PSI)
Temperature range: -20°C — +80°C (-4°F — +176°F)
Material coupling: Nickel-plated brass
Material nipple: Nickel-plated brass
Kv (double shut-off): 5.87
Cv (double shut-off): 6.78
Comment: Also available in singel shut-off or straight through version.

Water flow capacity measured at 1.0 bar (14.5 PSI) pressure drop.

Fluid Flow
Pressure drop, bar (PSI)
Series 667, DN14 Brass
Flow, l/min. (GPM UK)
Couplings(Socket) Part No. Connection Seal Length Diameter Hexagon
Female thread 10 667 1220106671220G 3/4" (BSP), green codeEPDM74.74136

Nipple (Plug) Part No. Connection Seal Length Diameter Hexagon
Female thread 10 667 6220106676220G 3/4" (BSP), green codeEPDM663634

Check with an authorized CEJN distributor for availability and prices. Other connections and sealing material on request. Some part numbers may be subject to minimum order quantities. CEJN reserves the right to make changes without further notification. Thread connections are listed according to ISO Standards. All measurements are in mm.

Please complete the form below in order to gain access to downloadable product files. The data you provide is for internal information purposes only and will not be published or made available outside of CEJN.

Available files for download