气动产品, 软管

直线编织型防火花软管

  • 耐火花,阻燃
  • 对油、溶剂和其他非水桶也有极强的抗腐蚀作用
  • 不易老化,使用寿命较长


CEJN防火花软管可抵抗因暴露于焊接环境或使用切割设备发出的火花对其造成的灼伤和损害。软管具有优异的抗老化性能和长时间负荷。它轻便柔韧,冲击强度高,抗拉强度高。软管可轻易恢复其原来的形状。 第一层是聚酯层,第二层是聚酯纤维编织,第三层是聚酯层。

直线形编织软管 内径×外径 总长 产品编号 最大工作压力 爆破压力
  8 x 12 мм5019 958 1230 19958123014 公斤 (203 PSI)56 公斤 (812 PSI)
 9,5 x 13,5 мм5019 958 1330 19958133012 公斤 (174 PSI)48 公斤 (696 PSI)
 11 x 16 мм5019 958 1637 19958163712 公斤 (174 PSI)48 公斤 (696 PSI)


货期及价格请与CEJN当地授权经销商联系 根据要求提供其他连接和密封材料。 部分型号可能有最小起定量要求。 CEJN公司保留更改的权利,任何变化将不另行通知。 螺纹连接符合ISO标准。
技术参数
软管材质: 聚酯层添加了聚酯纤维
Bending radius: 35.2毫米(8x12毫米软管)、48毫米(9.5x13.5毫米软管)、60毫米(11x16毫米软管)
工作压力
压降, bar (PSI) 直线编织型防火花软管 流量 l/min. (CFM)尺寸 ID x OD. 黑色 8 x 12 mm, 9.5 x 13.5 mm.深灰 11 x 16 mm.

可下载的文档

请认真填写以下表格以能下载产品文档。该资料只用于CEJN内部分享,不会公开。

Pneumatic Products, Hose

Straight Braided Anti-Spark PUR Hose

  • Spark and scorch resistant
  • Excellent resistance to oils, solvents, and other non-aqueous solutions
  • Long service life with outstanding aging qualities

CEJN anti-spark hose is resistant to scorching and damage due to exposure to sparks that are present in welding environments or where cutting equipment is in use. The hose offers outstanding aging qualities and long duty. It is light and flexible and has high impact strength, as well as high tensile and tear strength. The hose easily springs back to its original form. The first layer of the hose consists of ester-based polyurethane, the second of polyester fiber braiding and the third of ester-based polyurethane.

Straight Braided Anti-Spark PUR Hose
Technical data
Hose material: Ester-based polyurethane reinforced with polyester fiber
Bending radius: 35.2 mm (8x12 mm hose), 48 mm (9.5x13.5mm hose); 60 mm (11x16 mm hose)
Working pressure
Pressure drop, bar (PSI)
Straight Braided Anti-Spark PUR Hose
Temperature in C (F)
Size ID x OD. Black 8 x 12 mm, 9.5 x 13.5 mm. Dark grey 11 x 16 mm.
Straight braided hose ID x OD Total length Part No. Max working pressure Burst pressure
  8 x 12 мм5019 958 123019958123014 bar (203 PSI)56 bar (812 PSI)
 9,5 x 13,5 мм5019 958 133019958133012 bar (174 PSI)48 bar (696 PSI)
 11 x 16 мм5019 958 163719958163712 bar (174 PSI)48 bar (696 PSI)

Check with an authorized CEJN distributor for availability and prices. Other connections and sealing material on request. Some part numbers may be subject to minimum order quantities. CEJN reserves the right to make changes without further notification. Thread connections are listed according to ISO Standards.

Please complete the form below in order to gain access to downloadable product files. The data you provide is for internal information purposes only and will not be published or made available outside of CEJN.

Available files for download