Гидравлические изделия, Snap-Check / 358 – система контроля давления с быстроразъемными муфтами и ниппелями

Манометры

  • Корпусы из нержавеющей стали
  • Шкала в барах/PSI
  • Высокая точность
  • Защитные резиновые крышки


Манометры системы Snap-Check имеют корпус из нержавеющей стали AISI 304, для заполнения используется глицерин. Стандартный манометр Snap-Check оснащен шкалой с индикацией давления в барах и psi с точностью до ±1,6 % полной шкалы.


Система проверки давления Snap-Check от CEJN позволяет отслеживать и проводить быструю диагностику жидкостных систем. Она обнаруживает перепады рабочего давления без необходимости в постоянной установке манометров. Система используется в подвижном оборудовании, литьевых машинах, нефтегазовом и производственном оборудовании, на морских судах. Для специфичных условий эксплуатации доступны отдельные системы, которые включают широкий ассортимент манометров.

Информацию о доступности и цене узнавайте у официального дилера CEJN. Другие соединения и уплотнительные материалы доступны по запросу. Некоторые изделия можно приобрести только при определенном минимальном объеме заказа. Компания CEJN оставляет за собой право на изменения без предварительного уведомления. Резьбовые соединения указаны в соответствии со стандартами ISO. Все размеры указаны в мм.

Available files for download

Please complete the form below in order to gain access to downloadable product files. The data you provide is for internal information purposes only and will not be published or made available outside of CEJN.

Hydraulic Products, Snap-Check / 358 - Quick Connect Pressure Testing

Pressure Gauges

  • Stainless steel casings
  • Combined bar/PSI scale
  • High accuracy rating
  • Protective rubber covers available

The pressure gauges of the Snap-Check system are encased in stainless steel AISI 304 and filled with glycerin. The Snap-Check standard range features a combined bar/PSI scale within an accuracy of ±1.6 percent of full scale.

CEJN's Snap-Check pressure testing system, monitors and diagnoses fluid systems in a snap. This monitoring system identifies operating pressure surges without the need for a permanently installed gauge. Applications include mobile equipment, injection molding machines, oil and gas equipment, marine vessels, and production machinery. For specific requirements, customized systems are available that include a wide range of gauges.

Pressure Gauges
Ø 63 mm Part No. Connection B E F Pressure range
Bottom connection Male thread 19 356 0102193560102G 1/4"---0-25 bar (0-362 PSI)
 19 356 0107193560107G 1/4"3268540-60 bar (0-870 PSI)
 19 356 0126193560126G 1/4"3268540-250 bar (0-3625 PSI)
 19 356 0141193560141G 1/4"3268540-400 bar (0-5801 PSI)
 19 356 0146193560146G 1/4"3268540-600 bar (0-8702 PSI)
 19 940 2120199402120G 1/4"286855.30-1000 bar (0-14503 PSI)

Check with an authorized CEJN distributor for availability and prices. Other connections and sealing material on request. Some part numbers may be subject to minimum order quantities. CEJN reserves the right to make changes without further notification. Thread connections are listed according to ISO Standards. All measurements are in mm.

Please complete the form below in order to gain access to downloadable product files. The data you provide is for internal information purposes only and will not be published or made available outside of CEJN.

Available files for download