Гидравлические изделия, Серия Multi-X

Комплект электрических разъемов Multi-X IP68

Комплект электрических разъемов для Multi-X Duo 25. Данный комплект электрических разъемов разработан специально для этих двух конфигураций Multi-X и имеет 12-контактный разъем с классом защиты IP68. Контакты разъема и гнезда предусмотрены для проводов сечением AWG 16 (1 мм²) и соединения обжимом.

Электрический разъем для платы с муфтами Подходит для Артикул          
  Multi-X Duo 2510 932 0017 109320017     


Электрический разъем для платы с ниппелями Подходит для Артикул          
  Multi-X Duo 2510 932 0057 109320057     


Информацию о доступности и цене узнавайте у официального дилера CEJN. Другие соединения и уплотнительные материалы доступны по запросу. Некоторые изделия можно приобрести только при определенном минимальном объеме заказа. Компания CEJN оставляет за собой право на изменения без предварительного уведомления. Резьбовые соединения указаны в соответствии со стандартами ISO. Все размеры указаны в мм.
Технические данные
Соединения: 12 pins
Напряжение: 48
Ток: 13 А

Available files for download

Please complete the form below in order to gain access to downloadable product files. The data you provide is for internal information purposes only and will not be published or made available outside of CEJN.

Hydraulic Products, Multi-X Range

Multi-X Electric Connector Kit IP68

Electric Connector Kit for Multi-X Duo 25. This connector kit is specifically designed for these two Multi-X configurations and has a 12-pin connector with IP68. The connector pins and receptables is for wire size AWG 16 (1 mm²) and has crimping termination.

Multi-X Electric Connector Kit IP68
Technical data
Connections: 12 pins
Voltage: 48 V
Current: 13 A
Electric connector for female plate Suitable for Part No.          
  Multi-X Duo 2510 932 0017109320017     


Electric connector for male plate Suitable for Part No.          
  Multi-X Duo 2510 932 0057109320057     


Check with an authorized CEJN distributor for availability and prices. Other connections and sealing material on request. Some part numbers may be subject to minimum order quantities. CEJN reserves the right to make changes without further notification. Thread connections are listed according to ISO Standards. All measurements are in mm.

Please complete the form below in order to gain access to downloadable product files. The data you provide is for internal information purposes only and will not be published or made available outside of CEJN.

Available files for download